GameSoulz https://gamesoulz.com Your Source for Everything around Gaming Wed, 11 Mar 2020 16:16:20 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4 123929032 Daemon X Machina PC Review – Entertaining Mechas? https://gamesoulz.com/daemon-x-machina-pc-review-entertaining-mechas?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=daemon-x-machina-pc-review-entertaining-mechas https://gamesoulz.com/daemon-x-machina-pc-review-entertaining-mechas#respond Wed, 11 Mar 2020 16:16:12 +0000 https://gamesoulz.com/?p=6645 Can Daemon X Machina bring its appeal to PC or was it simply a momentarily elusion of a promising mecha game when it came to Nintendo Switch?

The post Daemon X Machina PC Review – Entertaining Mechas? appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/daemon-x-machina-pc-review-entertaining-mechas/feed 0 6645
Superliminal Review – Mind-Beandingly Great https://gamesoulz.com/superliminal-review-mind-beandingly-great?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=superliminal-review-mind-beandingly-great https://gamesoulz.com/superliminal-review-mind-beandingly-great#respond Wed, 29 Jan 2020 14:46:18 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6628 Is Superliminal the game it promises to be? Full of mind-bendingly creativity and ambition it surely could have been but fails at some small areas.

The post Superliminal Review – Mind-Beandingly Great appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/superliminal-review-mind-beandingly-great/feed 0 6628
Death Stranding Review – Charmingly Innocent https://gamesoulz.com/death-stranding-review-charmingly-innocent?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=death-stranding-review-charmingly-innocent https://gamesoulz.com/death-stranding-review-charmingly-innocent#respond Wed, 18 Dec 2019 18:10:58 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6611 Death Stranding is one of the most unique games of this generation but does it mean it's one of the best games of it too?

The post Death Stranding Review – Charmingly Innocent appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/death-stranding-review-charmingly-innocent/feed 0 6611
Atelier Ryza Review – Relaxing Cuteness https://gamesoulz.com/atelier-ryza-review-relaxing-cuteness?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=atelier-ryza-review-relaxing-cuteness https://gamesoulz.com/atelier-ryza-review-relaxing-cuteness#respond Sun, 08 Dec 2019 15:06:18 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6603 ...

The post Atelier Ryza Review – Relaxing Cuteness appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/atelier-ryza-review-relaxing-cuteness/feed 0 6603
Dusk Diver Review – Diving into Fun https://gamesoulz.com/dusk-diver-review-diving-into-fun?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=dusk-diver-review-diving-into-fun https://gamesoulz.com/dusk-diver-review-diving-into-fun#respond Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:07:30 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6588 Dusk Diver may sound like yet another mediocre anime game but offers a surprisingly great visual style along many other neat gameplay mechanics.

The post Dusk Diver Review – Diving into Fun appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/dusk-diver-review-diving-into-fun/feed 0 6588
Raging Loop Review https://gamesoulz.com/raging-loop-review?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=raging-loop-review https://gamesoulz.com/raging-loop-review#respond Thu, 14 Nov 2019 11:31:40 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6574 ...

The post Raging Loop Review appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/raging-loop-review/feed 0 6574
Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes Complete Edition Review https://gamesoulz.com/travis-strikes-again-no-more-heroes-complete-edition-review?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=travis-strikes-again-no-more-heroes-complete-edition-review https://gamesoulz.com/travis-strikes-again-no-more-heroes-complete-edition-review#respond Thu, 07 Nov 2019 18:09:33 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6562 Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes may not be the sequel we were hoping for but can it deliver a nichely satisfying experience?

The post Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes Complete Edition Review appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/travis-strikes-again-no-more-heroes-complete-edition-review/feed 0 6562
MediEvil Review – Bone Dry Remake? https://gamesoulz.com/medievil-review-bone-dry-remake?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=medievil-review-bone-dry-remake https://gamesoulz.com/medievil-review-bone-dry-remake#respond Wed, 30 Oct 2019 20:14:45 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6554 Is MediEvil still holding up nowadays or is it best left in its grave to rot in its design flaws and never come crawl back out?

The post MediEvil Review – Bone Dry Remake? appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/medievil-review-bone-dry-remake/feed 0 6554
Earth Defense Force Iron Rain PC Review – Iron Solid https://gamesoulz.com/earth-defense-force-iron-rain-pc-review-iron-solid?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=earth-defense-force-iron-rain-pc-review-iron-solid https://gamesoulz.com/earth-defense-force-iron-rain-pc-review-iron-solid#respond Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:24:48 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6546 Can Earth Defense Force Iron Rain deliver a worthwhile spin-off to the trashy main series, that is more than just better looking?

The post Earth Defense Force Iron Rain PC Review – Iron Solid appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/earth-defense-force-iron-rain-pc-review-iron-solid/feed 0 6546
Exorcise The Demons Review https://gamesoulz.com/exorcise-the-demons-review?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=exorcise-the-demons-review https://gamesoulz.com/exorcise-the-demons-review#respond Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:19:56 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6540 Exorcise The Demons is another asymmetric coop adventure that promises to be similar to the infamous Keep Talking and Nobody Explodes.

The post Exorcise The Demons Review appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/exorcise-the-demons-review/feed 0 6540