GameSoulz https://gamesoulz.com Your Source for Everything around Gaming Wed, 18 Dec 2019 18:11:03 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 123929032 Death Stranding Review – Charmingly Innocent https://gamesoulz.com/death-stranding-review-charmingly-innocent https://gamesoulz.com/death-stranding-review-charmingly-innocent#respond Wed, 18 Dec 2019 18:10:58 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6611 Death Stranding is one of the most unique games of this generation but does it mean it's one of the best games of it too?

The post Death Stranding Review – Charmingly Innocent appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/death-stranding-review-charmingly-innocent/feed 0 6611
Atelier Ryza Review – Relaxing Cuteness https://gamesoulz.com/atelier-ryza-review-relaxing-cuteness https://gamesoulz.com/atelier-ryza-review-relaxing-cuteness#respond Sun, 08 Dec 2019 15:06:18 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6603 ...

The post Atelier Ryza Review – Relaxing Cuteness appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/atelier-ryza-review-relaxing-cuteness/feed 0 6603
Dusk Diver Review – Diving into Fun https://gamesoulz.com/dusk-diver-review-diving-into-fun https://gamesoulz.com/dusk-diver-review-diving-into-fun#respond Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:07:30 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6588 Dusk Diver may sound like yet another mediocre anime game but offers a surprisingly great visual style along many other neat gameplay mechanics.

The post Dusk Diver Review – Diving into Fun appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/dusk-diver-review-diving-into-fun/feed 0 6588
Raging Loop Review https://gamesoulz.com/raging-loop-review https://gamesoulz.com/raging-loop-review#respond Thu, 14 Nov 2019 11:31:40 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6574 ...

The post Raging Loop Review appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/raging-loop-review/feed 0 6574
Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes Complete Edition Review https://gamesoulz.com/travis-strikes-again-no-more-heroes-complete-edition-review https://gamesoulz.com/travis-strikes-again-no-more-heroes-complete-edition-review#respond Thu, 07 Nov 2019 18:09:33 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6562 Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes may not be the sequel we were hoping for but can it deliver a nichely satisfying experience?

The post Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes Complete Edition Review appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/travis-strikes-again-no-more-heroes-complete-edition-review/feed 0 6562
MediEvil Review – Bone Dry Remake? https://gamesoulz.com/medievil-review-bone-dry-remake https://gamesoulz.com/medievil-review-bone-dry-remake#respond Wed, 30 Oct 2019 20:14:45 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6554 Is MediEvil still holding up nowadays or is it best left in its grave to rot in its design flaws and never come crawl back out?

The post MediEvil Review – Bone Dry Remake? appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/medievil-review-bone-dry-remake/feed 0 6554
Earth Defense Force Iron Rain PC Review – Iron Solid https://gamesoulz.com/earth-defense-force-iron-rain-pc-review-iron-solid https://gamesoulz.com/earth-defense-force-iron-rain-pc-review-iron-solid#respond Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:24:48 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6546 Can Earth Defense Force Iron Rain deliver a worthwhile spin-off to the trashy main series, that is more than just better looking?

The post Earth Defense Force Iron Rain PC Review – Iron Solid appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/earth-defense-force-iron-rain-pc-review-iron-solid/feed 0 6546
Exorcise The Demons Review https://gamesoulz.com/exorcise-the-demons-review https://gamesoulz.com/exorcise-the-demons-review#respond Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:19:56 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6540 Exorcise The Demons is another asymmetric coop adventure that promises to be similar to the infamous Keep Talking and Nobody Explodes.

The post Exorcise The Demons Review appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/exorcise-the-demons-review/feed 0 6540
Concrete Genie Review – A feast for the Eyes https://gamesoulz.com/concrete-genie-review-a-feast-for-the-eyes https://gamesoulz.com/concrete-genie-review-a-feast-for-the-eyes#respond Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:21:23 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6531 Can Concrete Genie impress as the first big game of Pixelopus or is it another generic painting puzzler without much identity?

The post Concrete Genie Review – A feast for the Eyes appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/concrete-genie-review-a-feast-for-the-eyes/feed 0 6531
Untitled Goose Game Review – Honking https://gamesoulz.com/untitled-goose-game-review-honking https://gamesoulz.com/untitled-goose-game-review-honking#respond Fri, 18 Oct 2019 18:29:16 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6524 Is Untitled Goose Game a game not worth of a title or actually underselling itself and hides a golden egg behind its wall of comical marketing?

The post Untitled Goose Game Review – Honking appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
https://gamesoulz.com/untitled-goose-game-review-honking/feed 0 6524