GameSoulz http://gamesoulz.com Your Source for Everything around Gaming Sat, 14 Sep 2019 09:11:44 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 123929032 Carrion Preview http://gamesoulz.com/carrion-preview http://gamesoulz.com/carrion-preview#respond Sat, 14 Sep 2019 09:11:33 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6428 ...

The post Carrion Preview appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/carrion-preview/feed 0 6428
Haven Preview – Charmingly Beautiful http://gamesoulz.com/haven-preview http://gamesoulz.com/haven-preview#respond Wed, 11 Sep 2019 11:20:04 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6415 Furi developer The Gamebakers' new game Haven may seem odd at first but shares one key aspect with Furi: A wole lot of promise and creativity.

The post Haven Preview – Charmingly Beautiful appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/haven-preview/feed 0 6415
PQube Games Preview http://gamesoulz.com/pqube-games-preview http://gamesoulz.com/pqube-games-preview#respond Tue, 10 Sep 2019 13:01:13 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6399 At this year's Gamescom, PQube showed an array of upcoming titles including Raging Loop, Duskdiver and Ciel Fledge, read more here!

The post PQube Games Preview appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/pqube-games-preview/feed 0 6399
Man of Medan Review – Supermassive Success? http://gamesoulz.com/man-of-medan-review-supermassive-success http://gamesoulz.com/man-of-medan-review-supermassive-success#respond Mon, 09 Sep 2019 11:21:35 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6407 Man of Medan is the first part of The Dark Pictures Anthology, so is the outlook as dark as the title or can we expect fascinating horro experiences?

The post Man of Medan Review – Supermassive Success? appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/man-of-medan-review-supermassive-success/feed 0 6407
Numskull (Games) Preview http://gamesoulz.com/numskull-games-preview http://gamesoulz.com/numskull-games-preview#respond Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:21:53 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6391 ...

The post Numskull (Games) Preview appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/numskull-games-preview/feed 0 6391
Darksburg / New Northgard Stuff Preview http://gamesoulz.com/darksburg-new-northgard-stuff-preview http://gamesoulz.com/darksburg-new-northgard-stuff-preview#respond Wed, 04 Sep 2019 12:28:07 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6380 ...

The post Darksburg / New Northgard Stuff Preview appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/darksburg-new-northgard-stuff-preview/feed 0 6380
Attack on Titan 2 Final Battle Review http://gamesoulz.com/attack-on-titan-2-final-battle-review http://gamesoulz.com/attack-on-titan-2-final-battle-review#respond Mon, 02 Sep 2019 10:18:39 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6369 With a new, quite expensive expansion, Attack on Titan 2 Final Battle tries to improve its already good base game and succeeds, but at what cost?

The post Attack on Titan 2 Final Battle Review appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/attack-on-titan-2-final-battle-review/feed 0 6369
Bravery Network Online Preview – A Whole Lot of Beautiful http://gamesoulz.com/bravery-network-online-preview-a-whole-lot-of-beautiful http://gamesoulz.com/bravery-network-online-preview-a-whole-lot-of-beautiful#respond Thu, 29 Aug 2019 15:29:03 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6362 Bravery Network Online may be inspired by Pokemon but offers a new, interesting take on the whole thing with superb visuals you shouldn't miss!

The post Bravery Network Online Preview – A Whole Lot of Beautiful appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/bravery-network-online-preview-a-whole-lot-of-beautiful/feed 0 6362
Pass the Punch Preview – Knockout http://gamesoulz.com/pass-the-punch-review-knockout http://gamesoulz.com/pass-the-punch-review-knockout#respond Wed, 28 Aug 2019 11:30:25 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6355 Pass the Punch is a promising little 2D brawler that looks great and actually sounds and plays equally as good and should be on your radar.

The post Pass the Punch Preview – Knockout appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/pass-the-punch-review-knockout/feed 0 6355
Liberated Preview – Liberated From Doubts http://gamesoulz.com/liberated-preview-liberated-from-doubts http://gamesoulz.com/liberated-preview-liberated-from-doubts#respond Mon, 26 Aug 2019 15:35:05 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6350 Can a Polish indie developer deliver on its promise of delivering a playable comic? Luckily yes, as shown at this year's Gamescom!

The post Liberated Preview – Liberated From Doubts appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/liberated-preview-liberated-from-doubts/feed 0 6350