GameSoulz http://gamesoulz.com Your Source for Everything around Gaming Fri, 11 Oct 2019 05:14:15 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 123929032 YU-NO A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bounds of this World Review http://gamesoulz.com/yu-no-a-girl-who-chants-love-at-the-bounds-of-this-world-review http://gamesoulz.com/yu-no-a-girl-who-chants-love-at-the-bounds-of-this-world-review#respond Fri, 11 Oct 2019 05:14:08 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6497 YU-NO A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bounds of this World is the remake of the nearly as long ago released visual novel of the same title.

The post YU-NO A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bounds of this World Review appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/yu-no-a-girl-who-chants-love-at-the-bounds-of-this-world-review/feed 0 6497
Cat Quest 2 Review – Pawed http://gamesoulz.com/cat-quest-2-review-pawed http://gamesoulz.com/cat-quest-2-review-pawed#respond Sat, 05 Oct 2019 13:15:44 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6489 ...

The post Cat Quest 2 Review – Pawed appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/cat-quest-2-review-pawed/feed 0 6489
Deadly Premonition (Origin)’s Switch Port http://gamesoulz.com/deadly-premonition-origins-switch-port http://gamesoulz.com/deadly-premonition-origins-switch-port#respond Tue, 01 Oct 2019 16:05:41 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6483 Deadly Premonition Origins is a new port of the cult classic... on the Switch and with less content. Still, it's Deadly Premonition.

The post Deadly Premonition (Origin)’s Switch Port appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/deadly-premonition-origins-switch-port/feed 0 6483
Devil’s Hunt Review – Clunky Hunt http://gamesoulz.com/devils-hunt-review-clunky-hunt http://gamesoulz.com/devils-hunt-review-clunky-hunt#respond Fri, 27 Sep 2019 19:21:37 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6469 ...

The post Devil’s Hunt Review – Clunky Hunt appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/devils-hunt-review-clunky-hunt/feed 0 6469
River City Girls Review – Don’t Cry Me a River (City) http://gamesoulz.com/river-city-girls-review-dont-cry-me-a-river-city http://gamesoulz.com/river-city-girls-review-dont-cry-me-a-river-city#respond Tue, 24 Sep 2019 12:48:37 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6459 WayForward's latest title is what everyone came to expect from this studio over the years: Beautifully animated and a ton of fun.

The post River City Girls Review – Don’t Cry Me a River (City) appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/river-city-girls-review-dont-cry-me-a-river-city/feed 0 6459
AI The Somnium Files Review – As perfect as AI? http://gamesoulz.com/ai-the-somnium-files-review-as-perfect-as-ai http://gamesoulz.com/ai-the-somnium-files-review-as-perfect-as-ai#respond Fri, 20 Sep 2019 23:06:13 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6448 ...

The post AI The Somnium Files Review – As perfect as AI? appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/ai-the-somnium-files-review-as-perfect-as-ai/feed 0 6448
Gun Gun Pixies (PC) Review – Gun Gun Fun? http://gamesoulz.com/gun-gun-pixies-review-gun-gun-fun http://gamesoulz.com/gun-gun-pixies-review-gun-gun-fun#respond Wed, 18 Sep 2019 12:27:38 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6437 Can PQube's latest localization deliver the bouncing shooter fun it promises or is it a hanging disapoointment like other Japanese shooters?

The post Gun Gun Pixies (PC) Review – Gun Gun Fun? appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/gun-gun-pixies-review-gun-gun-fun/feed 0 6437
Carrion Preview http://gamesoulz.com/carrion-preview http://gamesoulz.com/carrion-preview#respond Sat, 14 Sep 2019 09:11:33 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6428 ...

The post Carrion Preview appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/carrion-preview/feed 0 6428
Haven Preview – Charmingly Beautiful http://gamesoulz.com/haven-preview http://gamesoulz.com/haven-preview#respond Wed, 11 Sep 2019 11:20:04 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6415 Furi developer The Gamebakers' new game Haven may seem odd at first but shares one key aspect with Furi: A wole lot of promise and creativity.

The post Haven Preview – Charmingly Beautiful appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/haven-preview/feed 0 6415
PQube Games Preview http://gamesoulz.com/pqube-games-preview http://gamesoulz.com/pqube-games-preview#respond Tue, 10 Sep 2019 13:01:13 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6399 At this year's Gamescom, PQube showed an array of upcoming titles including Raging Loop, Duskdiver and Ciel Fledge, read more here!

The post PQube Games Preview appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/pqube-games-preview/feed 0 6399