GameSoulz http://gamesoulz.com Your Source for Everything around Gaming Thu, 22 Aug 2019 17:33:56 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 123929032 Crystar Review – A game to cry about? http://gamesoulz.com/crystar-review-a-game-to-cry-about http://gamesoulz.com/crystar-review-a-game-to-cry-about#respond Thu, 22 Aug 2019 17:33:49 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6314 Crystar is one of the most unique sounding JRPGs out there, centering about a main heroine who killed her own sister and her tears, yet, can it deliver?

The post Crystar Review – A game to cry about? appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/crystar-review-a-game-to-cry-about/feed 0 6314
Metal Wolf Chaos XD Review – XD is the Right Title http://gamesoulz.com/metal-wolf-chaos-xd-review-xd-is-the-right-title http://gamesoulz.com/metal-wolf-chaos-xd-review-xd-is-the-right-title#respond Sun, 18 Aug 2019 10:32:12 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6305 Metal Wolf Chaos XD is the port of an almost cult classic Japan exclusive title finally coming to the West even though ... it´s about the West?

The post Metal Wolf Chaos XD Review – XD is the Right Title appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/metal-wolf-chaos-xd-review-xd-is-the-right-title/feed 0 6305
Earth Defense Force 5 PC Review http://gamesoulz.com/earth-defense-force-5-pc-review http://gamesoulz.com/earth-defense-force-5-pc-review#respond Tue, 13 Aug 2019 14:37:38 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6297 ...

The post Earth Defense Force 5 PC Review appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/earth-defense-force-5-pc-review/feed 0 6297
Clannad (Switch) Review http://gamesoulz.com/clannad-switch-review http://gamesoulz.com/clannad-switch-review#respond Wed, 07 Aug 2019 18:17:55 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6267 ...

The post Clannad (Switch) Review appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/clannad-switch-review/feed 0 6267
Battlefleet Gothic Armada 2 and Chaos Campaign Review http://gamesoulz.com/battlefleet-gothic-armada-2-and-chaos-campaign-review http://gamesoulz.com/battlefleet-gothic-armada-2-and-chaos-campaign-review#respond Fri, 02 Aug 2019 17:19:07 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6269 Can Battlefleet Gothic Armada 2 deliver on its predecessor and offer a big, beautiful space strategy experience along its new expansion?

The post Battlefleet Gothic Armada 2 and Chaos Campaign Review appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/battlefleet-gothic-armada-2-and-chaos-campaign-review/feed 0 6269
American Fugitive Review – The GTA No One Wanted http://gamesoulz.com/american-fugitive-review-the-gta-no-one-wanted http://gamesoulz.com/american-fugitive-review-the-gta-no-one-wanted#respond Fri, 26 Jul 2019 04:49:46 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6270 Can a promising and even critically acclaimed GTA-like indie game deliver on its promises? Maybe but probably not American Fugitive.

The post American Fugitive Review – The GTA No One Wanted appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/american-fugitive-review-the-gta-no-one-wanted/feed 0 6270
Judgement Review – http://gamesoulz.com/judgement-review http://gamesoulz.com/judgement-review#respond Fri, 19 Jul 2019 08:48:27 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6252 Can Ryu ga Gotoku´s latest title impress as much as the previous Yakuza titles? Well, naturally yes, but this time with some more rough edges.

The post Judgement Review – appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/judgement-review/feed 0 6252
Chippy Review – Not Chipping Fun Away http://gamesoulz.com/chippy-review-not-chipping-fun-away http://gamesoulz.com/chippy-review-not-chipping-fun-away#respond Wed, 10 Jul 2019 09:28:59 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6245 Chippy isn´t about fish and chips, nor about a simulator about fish and chips nor anything related to that, it´s just about chipping some chips away.(Sorry)

The post Chippy Review – Not Chipping Fun Away appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/chippy-review-not-chipping-fun-away/feed 0 6245
Bloodstained Ritual of the Night Review – Sucks Blood but not Quality http://gamesoulz.com/bloodstained-ritual-of-the-night-review-sucks-blood-but-not-quality http://gamesoulz.com/bloodstained-ritual-of-the-night-review-sucks-blood-but-not-quality#respond Tue, 09 Jul 2019 13:14:58 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6231 Bloodstained promised a lot but can it actually fulfill the Kickstarter backers expectations? Yeah, surprisingly Iga could actually deliver!

The post Bloodstained Ritual of the Night Review – Sucks Blood but not Quality appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/bloodstained-ritual-of-the-night-review-sucks-blood-but-not-quality/feed 0 6231
Muse Dash Review http://gamesoulz.com/muse-dash-review http://gamesoulz.com/muse-dash-review#respond Tue, 02 Jul 2019 05:51:08 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6223 Can a mobile game still hold its ground when ported to PC and Switch? Muse Dash tries to prove exactly that and well, it´s damn successful.

The post Muse Dash Review appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/muse-dash-review/feed 0 6223