GameSoulz http://gamesoulz.com Your Source for Everything around Gaming Thu, 07 Nov 2019 18:09:41 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 123929032 Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes Complete Edition Review http://gamesoulz.com/travis-strikes-again-no-more-heroes-complete-edition-review http://gamesoulz.com/travis-strikes-again-no-more-heroes-complete-edition-review#respond Thu, 07 Nov 2019 18:09:33 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6562 Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes may not be the sequel we were hoping for but can it deliver a nichely satisfying experience?

The post Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes Complete Edition Review appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/travis-strikes-again-no-more-heroes-complete-edition-review/feed 0 6562
MediEvil Review – Bone Dry Remake? http://gamesoulz.com/medievil-review-bone-dry-remake http://gamesoulz.com/medievil-review-bone-dry-remake#respond Wed, 30 Oct 2019 20:14:45 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6554 Is MediEvil still holding up nowadays or is it best left in its grave to rot in its design flaws and never come crawl back out?

The post MediEvil Review – Bone Dry Remake? appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/medievil-review-bone-dry-remake/feed 0 6554
Earth Defense Force Iron Rain PC Review – Iron Solid http://gamesoulz.com/earth-defense-force-iron-rain-pc-review-iron-solid http://gamesoulz.com/earth-defense-force-iron-rain-pc-review-iron-solid#respond Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:24:48 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6546 Can Earth Defense Force Iron Rain deliver a worthwhile spin-off to the trashy main series, that is more than just better looking?

The post Earth Defense Force Iron Rain PC Review – Iron Solid appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/earth-defense-force-iron-rain-pc-review-iron-solid/feed 0 6546
Exorcise The Demons Review http://gamesoulz.com/exorcise-the-demons-review http://gamesoulz.com/exorcise-the-demons-review#respond Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:19:56 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6540 Exorcise The Demons is another asymmetric coop adventure that promises to be similar to the infamous Keep Talking and Nobody Explodes.

The post Exorcise The Demons Review appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/exorcise-the-demons-review/feed 0 6540
Concrete Genie Review – A feast for the Eyes http://gamesoulz.com/concrete-genie-review-a-feast-for-the-eyes http://gamesoulz.com/concrete-genie-review-a-feast-for-the-eyes#respond Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:21:23 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6531 Can Concrete Genie impress as the first big game of Pixelopus or is it another generic painting puzzler without much identity?

The post Concrete Genie Review – A feast for the Eyes appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/concrete-genie-review-a-feast-for-the-eyes/feed 0 6531
Untitled Goose Game Review – Honking http://gamesoulz.com/untitled-goose-game-review-honking http://gamesoulz.com/untitled-goose-game-review-honking#respond Fri, 18 Oct 2019 18:29:16 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6524 Is Untitled Goose Game a game not worth of a title or actually underselling itself and hides a golden egg behind its wall of comical marketing?

The post Untitled Goose Game Review – Honking appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/untitled-goose-game-review-honking/feed 0 6524
We Were Here Together Review http://gamesoulz.com/we-were-here-together-review http://gamesoulz.com/we-were-here-together-review#respond Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:19:06 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6515 We Were Here Together is the third installment in the We Were Here series but is this asymetrical coop experience getting stale?

The post We Were Here Together Review appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/we-were-here-together-review/feed 0 6515
Spirit Hunter NG Review – Scarily Beautiful http://gamesoulz.com/spirit-hunter-ng-review-scarily-beautiful http://gamesoulz.com/spirit-hunter-ng-review-scarily-beautiful#respond Tue, 15 Oct 2019 14:50:44 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6507 Can Spirit Hunter NG deliver on the promising prequel with an even more gruesome and fascinating horror visual novel experience?

The post Spirit Hunter NG Review – Scarily Beautiful appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/spirit-hunter-ng-review-scarily-beautiful/feed 0 6507
YU-NO A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bounds of this World Review http://gamesoulz.com/yu-no-a-girl-who-chants-love-at-the-bounds-of-this-world-review http://gamesoulz.com/yu-no-a-girl-who-chants-love-at-the-bounds-of-this-world-review#respond Fri, 11 Oct 2019 05:14:08 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6497 YU-NO A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bounds of this World is the remake of the nearly as long ago released visual novel of the same title.

The post YU-NO A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bounds of this World Review appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/yu-no-a-girl-who-chants-love-at-the-bounds-of-this-world-review/feed 0 6497
Cat Quest 2 Review – Pawed http://gamesoulz.com/cat-quest-2-review-pawed http://gamesoulz.com/cat-quest-2-review-pawed#respond Sat, 05 Oct 2019 13:15:44 +0000 http://gamesoulz.com/?p=6489 ...

The post Cat Quest 2 Review – Pawed appeared first on GameSoulz.

]]>
http://gamesoulz.com/cat-quest-2-review-pawed/feed 0 6489